Splatoon 3 Direct inkoming for Nintendo’s shooter

[ad_1]

Nintendo has announced that a Splatoon 3 Direct is coming on August 10, bringing with it around 30 minutes of information and updates for the third instalment in their wacky shooter. There’s very little other information about what the presentation will entail, but 30 minutes sure is a long time. You can check out the announcement tweet here.

The Splatoon 3 Direct is likely to cover new weapons, game modes, and outfits, and I’d put a bet on them breaking down the single-player component in much more depth than we’ve previously seen. What else Nintendo has to offer only it knows, but fingers-crossed we hear some great new Splatoon tunes.

If you too are a Splatune connoisseur, check out our Splatoon 3 soundtrack feature where we just gush about how great the tunes are. Or, to get ready for the big day, check out the Splatoon 3 release date, the new Splatoon 3 hairstyles, or our Splatoon 3 pre-order guide. If anyone’s gonna get you ready for some inky action, it’s us.

Anyway, you can check out the Splatoon 3 Direct announcement poster below.

A poster with the Splatoon 3 logo next to the word 'direct' with words below saying: 8.10.2022 6:00 a.m. PT | 9:00 a.m. ET. There is blue and yellow ink and strange squid like creatures too.

Splatoon 3 Direct announcements

Check back here on August 10 at 6:00 PDT/9:00 EDT/14:00 BST to learn all about every announcement from the Splatoon 3 Direct.

Or, for even more Splatoon 3 content, check out our Splatoon 3 idols, Splatoon 3 weapons, or the gorgeous new Splatoon 3 Switch OLED.



[ad_2]

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.